Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Jessica Burgans

2022-11-30T13:57:18-08:00

Schedule with Jessica Jessica Burgans, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (253) 777-1997 |   jessicab@seattlechristiancounseling.com I believe Jesus is the ultimate healer, and [...]

Jessica Burgans2022-11-30T13:57:18-08:00

Pamela Pope

2022-11-23T13:15:10-08:00

Schedule with Pamela Pamela Pope, MA, LMHC Licensed Mental Health Counselor (425) 939-6856 |   pamelap@seattlechristiancounseling.com In Psalm 50:15 God says, “Call upon me in [...]

Pamela Pope2022-11-23T13:15:10-08:00

Karyn George

2022-11-09T17:25:10-08:00

Schedule with Karyn Karyn George, M.Ed, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (425) 728-4225 |   karyng@seattlechristiancounseling.com I have a very relaxed and approachable vibe [...]

Karyn George2022-11-09T17:25:10-08:00

Tammette Chitwood

2022-10-18T20:14:12-07:00

Schedule with Tammette Tammette Chitwood, MS, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (425) 577-6344 |   tammettec@seattlechristiancounseling.com As your therapist, I will provide you with a [...]

Tammette Chitwood2022-10-18T20:14:12-07:00

Erin Welsh

2022-11-24T19:58:49-08:00

Schedule with Erin Erin Welsh, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (206) 558-2188 |   erinw@seattlechristiancounseling.com As a Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (LMHCA) with [...]

Erin Welsh2022-11-24T19:58:49-08:00

Jennifer Gannon

2022-10-20T05:51:34-07:00

Schedule with Jennifer Jennifer Gannon, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (425) 873-8034 |   jenniferg@seattlechristiancounseling.com Too often clients come into counseling feeling a [...]

Jennifer Gannon2022-10-20T05:51:34-07:00

Gianna Young

2022-10-21T12:10:36-07:00

Schedule with Gianna Gianna Young, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (206) 636-1743 |   giannay@seattlechristiancounseling.com I am passionate about meeting clients in their [...]

Gianna Young2022-10-21T12:10:36-07:00

Laura Meyer

2022-10-17T14:42:04-07:00

Schedule with Laura Laura Meyer, MS, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (425) 659-2376 |   lauram@seattlechristiancounseling.com Our humanness can drive us to unexpected places, and [...]

Laura Meyer2022-10-17T14:42:04-07:00

Jama’l Myers

2022-11-04T06:48:41-07:00

Schedule with Jama'l Jama'l Myers, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (253) 238-5800 |   jamalm@tacomachristiancounseling.com As your counselor, I will partner with you and [...]

Jama’l Myers2022-11-04T06:48:41-07:00

Maureen Zach

2022-10-26T12:03:22-07:00

Schedule with Maureen Maureen Zach, MS, LMFT Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (253) 238-3900 |   maureenz@seattlechristiancounseling.com Life can be hard. God did not promise us [...]

Maureen Zach2022-10-26T12:03:22-07:00