Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Laura Meyer

2022-07-27T16:30:21-07:00

Schedule with Laura Laura Meyer, MS, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (425) 939-7959 |   lauram@seattlechristiancounseling.com Our humanness can drive us to unexpected places, and [...]

Laura Meyer2022-07-27T16:30:21-07:00

Jama’l Myers

2022-06-28T12:01:02-07:00

Schedule with Jama'l Jama'l Myers, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (253) 238-5800 |   jamalm@tacomachristiancounseling.com As your counselor, I will partner with you and [...]

Jama’l Myers2022-06-28T12:01:02-07:00

Maureen Zach

2022-08-08T09:25:32-07:00

Schedule with Maureen Maureen Zach, MS, LMFT Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (253) 238-3900 |   maureenz@seattlechristiancounseling.com Life can be hard. God did not promise us [...]

Maureen Zach2022-08-08T09:25:32-07:00

Jason Burns

2022-06-07T04:55:39-07:00

Schedule with Jason Jason Burns, MA, LMHC Licensed Mental Health Counselor (425) 419-0895 |   jasonb@seattlechristiancounseling.com Sometimes life gets the best of us. Sometimes we [...]

Jason Burns2022-06-07T04:55:39-07:00

Lindsay Emerson

2022-08-02T11:44:49-07:00

Schedule with Lindsay Lindsay Emerson, MA, LMFTA Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist Associate (425) 419-1842 |   lindsaye@seattlechristiancounseling.com God cares about you and is concerned [...]

Lindsay Emerson2022-08-02T11:44:49-07:00

Cristina Davis

2022-06-07T13:53:13-07:00

Cristina is currently not accepting new clients Cristina is currently not accepting new clients Cristina Davis, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (206) 558-2238 |   cristinad@seattlechristiancounseling.com [...]

Cristina Davis2022-06-07T13:53:13-07:00

Robin D. Webb

2022-06-07T05:10:57-07:00

Schedule with Robin Robin D. Webb, MA, CCC, MHP, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (253) 236-3282 |   robinw@tacomachristiancounseling.com As a Licensed Mental Health Counselor [...]

Robin D. Webb2022-06-07T05:10:57-07:00

Bailey Walters

2022-08-02T11:13:39-07:00

Schedule with Bailey Bailey Walters, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor (425) 395-8559   |   baileyw@seattlechristiancounseling.com I am a Christian counselor open to [...]

Bailey Walters2022-08-02T11:13:39-07:00

Marianne Sicilia

2022-08-01T10:20:11-07:00

Schedule With Marianne Marianne Sicilia, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (360) 583-6445 |   mariannes@seattlechristiancounseling.com Life is a series of transitions that [...]

Marianne Sicilia2022-08-01T10:20:11-07:00

Heather Estep

2022-08-10T14:25:48-07:00

Schedule with Heather Heather Estep, MS, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (206) 573-5236 |   heathere@seattlechristiancounseling.com I am a goal-oriented and progress-driven counselor. As [...]

Heather Estep2022-08-10T14:25:48-07:00