Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tsion Kidane

2024-05-14T11:02:22-07:00

Tsion is currently not accepting new clients Tsion is currently not accepting new clients Tsion Kidane, MA, LMHC Licensed Mental Health Counselor (425) 608-0729   | tsionk@seattlechristiancounseling.com I am [...]

Tsion Kidane2024-05-14T11:02:22-07:00

Dr. Jeff Russ

2024-04-25T10:32:51-07:00

Schedule with Dr. Jeff Dr. Jeff Russ, M.Ed., MPA, SHRM, CDP, PY Licensed Psychologist (360) 949-1242   |  jeff.russ@seattlechristiancounseling.com I am a Christian psychologist with decades [...]

Dr. Jeff Russ2024-04-25T10:32:51-07:00

Leah Chambers

2024-03-14T02:12:20-07:00

Schedule with Leah Leah Chambers, MA, LMHC Licensed Mental Health Counselor (360) 949-1242   |  leahc@seattlechristiancounseling.com As your counselor, my ultimate goal is for you [...]

Leah Chambers2024-03-14T02:12:20-07:00

Angela Yoon

2024-05-01T05:32:26-07:00

Angela is currently not accepting new clients Angela is currently not accepting new clients Angela Yoon, MA, LMHCA, MHP Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (206) [...]

Angela Yoon2024-05-01T05:32:26-07:00

David Daroff

2024-01-13T00:47:17-08:00

Schedule with David David Daroff, MA, LMHC Licensed Mental Health Counselor (206) 388-3929   |   davidd@seattlechristiancounseling.com With a gentle, patient spirit, I will [...]

David Daroff2024-01-13T00:47:17-08:00

Michelle Thorsteinson

2024-05-14T00:32:34-07:00

Schedule with Michelle Michelle Thorsteinson, MS, LMHCA, LMFTA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (425) 608-0729   |   michellet@seattlechristiancounseling.com As your therapist, I offer honesty, [...]

Michelle Thorsteinson2024-05-14T00:32:34-07:00

Meluleki Ncube

2024-01-03T03:37:57-08:00

Schedule with Meluleki Meluleki Ncube, MS, LMFT Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (206) 388-3929   |   melulekin@seattlechristiancounseling.com As a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT), [...]

Meluleki Ncube2024-01-03T03:37:57-08:00

Dr. Kevin Klar

2024-04-24T05:37:05-07:00

Schedule with Dr. Klar Dr. Kevin Klar, Ph.D., LMHC Licensed Mental Health Counselor (425) 250-6282   |   kevink@seattlechristiancounseling.com After 18 years of marriage, four [...]

Dr. Kevin Klar2024-04-24T05:37:05-07:00

Vanessa Franke

2024-05-09T10:39:18-07:00

Schedule with Vanessa Vanessa Franke, MA, LMHCA Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (206) 388-3929   |   vanessaf@seattlechristiancounseling.com As your counselor, I will actively listen to [...]

Vanessa Franke2024-05-09T10:39:18-07:00

Jane Zerabruk

2024-05-15T05:59:18-07:00

Schedule with Jane Jane Zerabruk, MSW, LICSWA Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker Associate (425) 329-4464   |   janez@seattlechristiancounseling.com As your counselor, I will share [...]

Jane Zerabruk2024-05-15T05:59:18-07:00